• TSX-V:AUAU$0.58
  • OTCQX:AUXXF$0.42
  • FRA:RR7€0.36
All operations

Asset 07 · Europe

Wales

United Kingdom · Base metals

United Kingdom base metals interest, supported by the company's registered office in Stourport-on-Severn.

Gold production

Not yet published

Site figure not separately stated

All-in sustaining cost

Not yet published

Group AISC US$1,285/oz

Primary focus

Base metals

Europe

Operating profile

How the site fits the portfolio

Wales is identified as the company's United Kingdom base-metals interest. The published material does not yet state whether it is producing, developing or exploratory, and no site-level output is provided.

The interest adds base-metals exposure to a portfolio otherwise dominated by stated gold operations and supports the company's wider European presence.

Portfolio highlights

  • Base metals focus
  • Registered office: 4 Broach Road, Stourport-on-Severn, England, DY13 9PH
  • Site-level production not separately stated

Development priorities

Disciplined value creation

  1. 01Define the project's development stage and commodity mix
  2. 02Publish technical studies and ownership records
  3. 03Set out the permitting, community and environmental pathway before development claims are relied upon

Commercial context

From operation to market

Base metals are relevant to infrastructure and electrification markets, but no company-specific product specification, customer, volume, route-to-market or contract has been published for Wales.

This section provides cautious portfolio context. It does not constitute an offer, forecast, confirmed sale, booking or operating commitment.

Disclosure status

Records still required

These items are not in the published source material and must be confirmed before independent reliance.

  • Precise project location and development stagePending
  • Ownership and mineral rightsPending
  • Commodity grades, resources and technical studiesPending
  • Permits, timetable, capital requirements and production outlookPending

Figures are company-provided and drawn from the 2025 annual report. Ownership, permits and reserves require supporting documents before independent reliance.